Find a Hands-On Instructor

Name Job Title Email Location
Michael Cox Instructor coxcaliber@gmail.com
Zack Hendrix – Cameron Cameron zack@express-firearms.com
Ali Beauchamp Norman abeauchamp@getfueled.com
Raymond Ullery – Francis Francis trudefense@gmail.com
Rickey Anderson – 00884 Cherokee rickeyandersonpi@gmail.com
Tommy Smith – Stillwater Armory Stillwater tom.smith@stillwaterarmory.com
Eddie Webb Vinita webnatr_webman@yahoo.com
Joe Stacey McAlester joe.stacey@yahoo.com
Grady Rickman Ponca City rickman@cableone.net
Cass Smith – OK Gun Safety Checotah okgunsafety@gmail.co
Kevin McCullough Oklahoma City kmccullough@omag.org
Rhonda Rodericks – RedRock Firearms Chandler redrockfirearms1@hotmail.com
James Oates III – Gemini Gun Lawton joatesiii@aol.com
Jamie Meyer – Oklahoma Gun Training Norman meyersite@hotmail.com
Caleb Lochridge Davis clochridge_08_19@yahoo.com
Tony Lawson – Gun Instructor 101 Blanchard guninstructor101@gmail.com
Donnie January – Firearm Permit Training Sand Springs donnie.january@gmail.com
Chad Hernandez – Oathtree Lawton oathtree.dft@gmail.com
Randall Hall Stillwell rhall74960@yahoo.com
David Gallant Oklahoma City david.gallant1114@gmail.com
Sean Cook Yukon tacticaltraining@shadowguardian.net
Adam Cain Edmond cainab@hotmail.com
Courtney Browning – Gun Revolution Oklahoma City bepreparedenterprises@hotmail.com
Ken Brown – Ken Brown Police Equipment Piedmont kb41mag@aol.com
Chuck Boso Oklahoma City chuck.boso@sbcglobal.net
Mike Fullerton – 1925037 New Castle mfullertonok@gmail.com
Robert Whitmire – Norman Knight Arms Lexington normanknightarms@gmail.com
Clarence Vassar -Vassar Firearm Self-Defense Oklahoma City/Cleveland Cvassar0079@aol.com
Ralph Mitten – OK Concealed Carry Enid/Garfield Mittr1@hotmail.com
Kristin DaSilva – Red Rock Firearms Enid Redrockfirearms@hotmail.com